Navigation
Upcoming Events

Trustees List

 

Become a Trustee!  Click Here.

Trustees for the 2016-2017 school year:

SPORT TRUSTEE NAME  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Boys Cross Country  Michelle Followell crazychelle117@gmail.com
   Marcus Graber mgraber@soundcom.net
     
 Girls Cross Country  Kelly Trapani kellytrapani@yahoo.com
   Vickie Trivette vtrivette@sbcglobal.net
     
 Football  Jeff Hutton jeffhutton@msn.com
     
     
 Football Cheerleading  Kim Banda kim_banda@hotmail.com
     
     
 Boys Golf  Jim Banaag five590@gmail.com
   Dan Mordarski dan@mordarskilaw.com 
     
 Girls Golf  Doreen Hribar djhribar@yahoo.com
   Terry Waggener terrapins91@yahoo.com
     
 Girls Tennis  Denise Thurston Thurstonden@gmail.com
   Mary Lorenz Lorenz1260@gmail.com
     
 Boys Soccer  Beth Krochmal  
   John Krochmal jkrochma@columbus.rr.com
     
 Girls Soccer  Terri Glenn territjrg@yahoo.com
   Shelli Miller shelli_miller@hboe.org
     
 Girls Volleyball  Karen Brown klbrown@columbus.rr.com 
     
     
 Boys Basketball  Tammy Rondy 340tammy@gmail.com
     
     
 Girls Basketball  Kris White Kriswhite1122@gmail.com 
   William Martin Williammartin1967@gmail.com
     
 Bowling  Shelli Miller shelli_miller@hboe.org
   Doreen Hribar djhribar@yahoo.com
     
 Basketball Cheerleading  Shari Baith shari.baith@gmail.com 
    Open
     
 Competition Cheerleading  Carrie Duckworth carrieducky@hotmail.com
   Susan Thomas thomas8392@att.net 
     
 Gymnastics  Lisa Jones lisa_jones@hboe.org 
   Colleen Planck colleenplanck@gmail.com 
     
 Swimming  Maria Satre msatre5@gmail.com
     
     
 Wrestling  Vicky Lemmermen jvlemmermen@gmail.com
   Kim Ellison kimjoellison@aol.com
     
 Baseball  Barb Miles Grifmiles1@sbcglobal.net
   Heather Norris  
     
 Boys Lacrosse  Susan Haller sakingisb@aol.com 
   Allison Hutton Alli_hutton@msn.com
     
 Girls Lacrosse  Joy Randall Four4joy@outlook.com
   Janet Siford thesifordfamily@aol.com
     
 Softball  Open Open
   Open Open
     
 Boys Tennis  Jon Mooney jon@KBLSolutions.com
   Michelle Mooney michelle@KBLSolutions.com
     
 Boys Track  Open Open
   Open Open
     
 Girls Track  Amy Johnson johnson3387@osu.edu 
     
     
Boys Volleyball  Open Open
   Open Open

 

 

© Copyright 2013 Hilliard Bradley Athletic Boosters. All Rights Reserved.