Navigation
Upcoming Events

Committees

 

Click here for the Improvement & Maintenance Committee Request Form.

 

Chair/Co-Chair Committee Name Email Address
Dwayne Woodruff President dwoodruff1976@gmail,com
Terry Waggener Vice President Terrapins91@yahoo.com
Matt Slyh Treasurer mtslyh@gmail.com
Kim Ellison Asst. Treasurer-Sports kimjoellison@aol.com  
Donna Waggener Secretary hbabsecretary@gmail.com
Aric Zimmerman Concessions Treasurer zimmermanaric@gmail.com
Jami Lundy Membership/Nominating Lundy-j@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Viggiano Membership/Nominating marcvigg@yahoo.com
Allison Hutton Fundraising alli_hutton@msn.com 
Jeff Hutton Fundraising Jeffhutton@msn.com
Terri Glenn Spirit/Jag Wear territjrg@yahoo.com 
 Matt Slyh Finance  mtslyh@gmail.com
Richard Osborne Historian/Awards rhdosbourne@gmail.com
William Martin Website / Social Media williammartin1967@gmail.com
Joy Randall Website / Social Media four4joy@outlook.com
John Stelzer Website / Social Media jtstelzer@live.com
Dave Shook Improvement/Maintenance Dave.shook@tosoh.com
Doreen Hribar  Scholarship djhribar@yahoo.com 
Shelli Miller Scholarship shelli_miller@hboe.org
  Concessions  
  Publicity/Sports   
     

 

 

© Copyright 2013 Hilliard Bradley Athletic Boosters. All Rights Reserved.