Navigation
Upcoming Events

Committees

 

Click here for the Improvement & Maintenance Committee Request Form.

 

Chair/Co-Chair Committee Name Email Address
Dwayne Woodruff President dwoodruff1976@gmail,com
Terry Waggener Vice President Terrapins91@yahoo.com
Matt Slyh Treasurer mtslyh@gmail.com
Kim Ellison Asst. Treasurer-Sports kimjoellison@aol.com  
Donna Waggener Secretary hbabsecretary@gmail.com
Jerry Trivette  Concessions Treasurer jvjtrivette@sbcglobal.net
Jami Lundy Membership/Nominating Lundy-j@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Viggiano Membership/Nominating marcvigg@yahoo.com
Allison Hutton Fundraising alli_hutton@msn.com 
Jeff Hutton Fundraising Jeffhutton@msn.com
Terri Glenn Spirit/Jag Wear territjrg@yahoo.com 
  Finance  
  Historian/Awards  
Jim Banaag Website five590@gmail.com 
  Concessions  
  Publicity/Sports  
Dave Shook Improvement/Maintenance Dave.shook@tosoh.com
Doreen Hribar  Scholarship djhribar@yahoo.com 
Shelli Miller Scholarship shelli_miller@hboe.org
     
     
     

 

 

© Copyright 2013 Hilliard Bradley Athletic Boosters. All Rights Reserved.